Total Wine & More

Has some Mikkeller “Not Just Another Wit” which is Brewed at De Proef Brouwerij.

Mikkeller is a “phantom brewery” run by Mikkel Borg Bjergsø. He brews the beers in collaboration with several other breweries.

“Not Just Another Wit” is high ABV (7.6%) witbier that is brewed with orange peel and coriander seeds

6 Responses to Total Wine & More

  1. fsquid says:

    Just FYI. I’ve found the bombers at Total Wine to be at least a buck or two cheaper than elsewhere in the country. I used to pay $6 for a St. Peter’s brewery bomber. There it is 3.50 or 4.

  2. beerjunto says:

    Bombers…. 5.99 I believe at Total Wine. I’ll be sampling it soon I hope.

  3. Troy Whittaker says:

    Bombers only (that I saw).

  4. fsquid says:

    Is the coffee stout with the regular bottles or the bombers?

  5. beerjunto says:

    Ya, I bought some tonight. Thanks for the update

  6. Troy Whittaker says:

    Stopped in today and also spotted Bold City Coffee Stout in bottles and 2 kegs of Bold City in the cooler.